STRONA GŁÓWNA / Kontakt / Biuro

Back office contact

Switchboard

 

+49 57 24 / 393-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fax

 

 

Sales, BA

 

+49 57 24 / 393-124

Sales, fittings

 

+49 57 24 / 393-125

Product Management

 

+49 57 24 / 393-349

Marketing Services

 

+49 57 24 / 393-163

 

 

 

Frank Jedamski


Commercial Director
Tel.: +49 5724 / 393-0
info@HAUTAU.de

 

Sales, fittings, D, A, CH

Frank Bresche


Divisional Manager, Sales, D, A, CH
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-147
f.bresche@HAUTAU.de

Susanne Fieberg



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-119
s.fieberg@HAUTAU.de

Heike Haase-Martin



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-116
h.haase-martin@HAUTAU.de

Walter Neufeld



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-112
w.neufeld@HAUTAU.de

Nils Schenkemeier



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-114
n.schenkemeier@HAUTAU.de

Michael Treichel



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-137
m.treichel@HAUTAU.de

Christian Wolf



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-321
c.wolf@HAUTAU.de

 

Sales, BA

Udo Diesmann


Sales Manager, BA
Tel.: +49 57 24 /393-241
u.diesmann@HAUTAU.de

Kerstin Schwarze



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-109
k.schwarze@HAUTAU.de

Jürgen Hartmann


Sales, BA
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-122
j.hartmann@HAUTAU.de

Thomas Seyfarth


Key Account Manager, BA
Tel.: +49 3 67 62 / 8 00 47
t.seyfarth@HAUTAU.de

Daniel Ilsemann


Application Technician, BA
Tel.: +49 57 24 /393-212
d.ilsemann@HAUTAU.de

 

Sales OEMs

Michael Kuhlmann



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-118
m.kuhlmann@HAUTAU.de

 

Sales, Systems Supplier

Heinrich Schwab


Sales Manager Systems Supplier
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-174
h.schwab@HAUTAU.de

Katrin Knake


Sales System Supplier
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-133
k.knake@HAUTAU.de

Heike Bunte


Sales System Supplier
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-146
h.bunte@HAUTAU.de

 

Export

Semiha Demir


Area Sales Manager IT, GR, TR
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-136
s.demir@HAUTAU.de

Katrin Knake


Area Sales Manager FR, USA, CA
Tel.: +4957 24 / 393-133
k.knake@HAUTAU.de

Bernd Kretschmer


Area Sales Manager SE, NO, IE, FI, DK, ES, GB , PT
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-134
b.kretschmer@HAUTAU.de

Thomas Kölling


Area Sales Manager Asia, Oceania
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-130
t.koelling@HAUTAU.de

Valerij Rau


Area Sales Manager, Eastern Europe
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-155
v.rau@HAUTAU.de

Iwona Banas


Export Sales, Eastern Europe
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-132
i.banas@HAUTAU.de

 

Dispatch

Dietmar Vogel


Team Leader Dispatch
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-139
d.vogel@HAUTAU.de

Andreas Koller



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-129
a.koller@HAUTAU.de

Tanja Matthäus



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-191
t.matthaeus@HAUTAU.de

 

Product Management Fittings Technology

Klaus Meise


Head of Product Management
Tel.: +49 5724 / 393-348
k.meise@HAUTAU.de

Sandra Leuci


Fittings Technology
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-345
s.leuci@HAUTAU.de

Thorsten Holzkämper


Fittings Technology / Window Manufacturing Software
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-344
t.holzkaemper@HAUTAU.de

Gerhard Krey


Fittings Technology, Aluminium Systems
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-342
g.krey@HAUTAU.de

Markus Mensching


Fittings Technology, Aluminium Systems
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-347
m.mensching@HAUTAU.de

Thiemo Raulin


Window Manufacturing Software
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-346
t.raulin@HAUTAU.de

 

Product Management Building Automation

Kerstin Reichau



Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-240
k.reichau@HAUTAU.de

Rainer Schulze



Tel.: +49 5724 / 393-257
r.schulze@HAUTAU.de

 

Marketing Services

Stephanie Völkening


Assistant, PR and Corporate Communications
Tel.: +49 57 24 / 393-154
s.voelkening@HAUTAU.de

Annette Jonassen


Assistant, Marketing-Services
Tel.: +49 5724/393-160
a.jonassen@HAUTAU.de

 

Board of Directors

Frank Jedamski


Commercial Director
Tel.: +49 5724 / 393-0

Martin Beißner


Technical Director
Tel.: +49 5724 / 393- 0

Henning Wiemann


Commercial Manager
Tel.: +49 5724 / 393- 0