Anschrift

HAUTAU GmbH

Wilhelm-Hautau-Straße 2
31691 Helpsen

Postfach 1151
31689 Helpsen

Delivery and shipping address
Bahnhofstr. 56-60
31691 Helpsen

Phone +49 5724 / 393-0
Fax +49 5724 / 393-125
info@hautau.de


Directions sketch | Directions

The delivery of our products is effected exclusively by specialised dealers.


There where you need us

Find your contact partner

Do you have questions? We will be glad to help you. We look forward to your call or visit. You can rely on prompt, expert assistance. Our field and in-house sales team is at your service.

 

Germany contact

Send us your enquiry

Use our contact form, so that we can give you precise answers to your specific questions on HAUTAU quality products. Your contact partner is looking forward to assisting you.

Contact form

Contact form
captcha

Unable to reach your contact person right now?

An employee in our expert team will gladly help you.

Window hardware

Person
Heike Haase-Martin
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-116
h.haase-martin@hautau.de
Person
Walter Neufeld
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-112
w.neufeld@hautau.de
Person
Christian Wolf
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-321
c.wolf@hautau.de
Person
Michael Kuhlmann
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-118
m.kuhlmann@hautau.de

Window automation

Jürgen Hartmann
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-122
j.hartmann@hautau.de
Daniel Ilsemann
Region sales / Application Engineer

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-212
d.ilsemann@hautau.de
Person
Mike Meier
Region sales

Phone +49 57 24 / 393-126
m.meier@hautau.de

International contact

Send us your enquiry

Use our contact form, so that we can give you precise answers to your specific questions on HAUTAU quality products. Your contact partner is looking forward to assisting you.

Contact form

Contact form
captcha

Our data privacy terms apply. You can view them at the following link.


International contact person

Please click on your country

You will find HAUTAU quality products worldwide. Click on the required country icon or required contact to find your personal contact person.

Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Elena Plotnikova
Export Sales

Mobil +3 80 44 / 235-26-87
hautau@meta.ua
Joost Matthys
Export Sales

Mobil +32 471 465771
j.matthys@hautau.de
Markus Hut
Export Sales

Tel +385 21 582294
Fax +385 95 4711470
m.hut@hautau.de
Mettin Spies
Export Sales

Mobil +55 11 98264-6025
spies@spac.net.br
Valerij Rau
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393155
Fax +49 5724 393125
v.rau@hautau.de
Katrin Knake
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393133
Fax +49 5724 393125
k.knake@hautau.de
Weili Zhang
Export Sales

Tel +86 21 28986063
Fax +86 21 28986134
Mobil +86 139 18695930
w.zhang@hautau.de
Markus Hut
Export Sales

Tel +385 21 582294
Fax +385 95 4711470
m.hut@hautau.de
Frank Porst
Export Sales

Tel +49 9664 9150160
Fax +49 9664 9150170
fporst@hp-porst.de
Maco Ferrures SARL
9, Rue Icare, 67960 Entzheim / France

Tel +33390202840
maco-ferrures@maco.fr
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Weili Zhang
Export Sales

Tel +86 21 28986063
Fax +86 21 / 28 98 61 34
Mobil +86 139 / 18 69 59 30
w.zhang@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Eugenio Montefiori
Export Sales

Fax +39 01871880194
Mobil +39 3452802858
e.montefiori@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Joost Matthys
Export Sales

Mobil +32 471 465771
j.matthys@hautau.de
Weili Zhang
Export Sales

Tel +86 21 28986063
Fax +86 21 / 28 98 61 34
Mobil +86 139 / 18 69 59 30
w.zhang@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Elena Plotnikova
Export Sales

Mobil +38 050 4433649
hautau@meta.ua
Markus Hut
Export Sales

Tel +385 21 582294
Fax +385 21 582294
Mobil +385 95 4711470
m.hut@hautau.de
Piet Willems
Export Sales

Tel +31 251 240550
Fax +31 251 240953
Mobil +316 83224657
p.willems@maco.eu
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Maciej Matczak
Export Sales

Mobil +48 605 200006
matczak@hautau.pl
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Viacheslav Doronin
Export Sales

Mobil +7 925 1071219
hautau.ru@gmail.com
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Markus Hut
Export Sales

Tel +385 21 582294
Fax +385 95 4711470
m.hut@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Frank Porst
Export Sales

Tel +49 9664 9150160
Fax +49 9664 9150170
fporst@hp-porst.de
Markus Hut
Export Sales

Tel +385 21 582294
Fax +385 95 4711470
m.hut@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Katrin Knake
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393133
Fax +49 5724 393125
k.knake@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Elena Plotnikova
Export Sales

Mobil +3 80 44 / 235-26-87
e.plotnikova@hautau.de
Katrin Knake
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393133
Fax +49 5724 393125
k.knake@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de

Region

Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Valerij Rau
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393155
Fax +49 5724 393125
v.rau@hautau.de
Thomas Kölling
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393130
Fax +49 5724 393125
t.koelling@hautau.de
Semiha Demir
Area Sales Manager

Tel +49 5724 393136
Fax +49 5724 393125
s.demir@hautau.de
Person
Export Area Sales Team
Export Area Sales Team

info.international@hautau.de
Top